Black Tree would like your help

Started by btdjohnno, November 30, 2014, 07:08:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

btdjohnno

I would like to introduce myself. I am John Olsen, President of Black Tree Design. This is my first time posting on Grogheads.

I have been actively involved in the Miniatures Business for over 30 years (ouch!) and have recently taken over the reins at BTD. We have an enormous range of Miniatures and are looking to the future. We are planning a great deal of expansion in 2015 and I would like your help. We have a hefty WWII Range, what should we add? Anything particular you would really like to see? Your thoughts and suggestions would be really appreciated.

I look forward to hearing from you.

John Olsen
btdjohnno@blacktreedesign.com
www.blacktreedesign.com

Staggerwing

Welcome John!

Quote from: btdjohnno on November 30, 2014, 07:08:05 PM
We have a hefty WWII Range, what should we add? Anything particular you would really like to see?

Panzerkleins! Definitely Panzerkleins!

J/K :)

Actually, I checked out the site and had some trouble navigating. For example, under 'Historical-WW2-German forces... ' there is a clickable image that says 'Vehicles and Guns-36 items' but there are only 9 items visible with no 'page 2, 3 etc' showing. There's a Pz3 as page art at the top but it was not listed as a buyable item.

Are you in the process of setting up a new web site? If so I look forward to checking out the vehicle minis when it's all set.  O0
Vituð ér enn - eða hvat?  -Voluspa

Nothing really rocks and nothing really rolls and nothing's ever worth the cost...

"Don't you look at me that way..." -the Abyss

'When searching for a meaningful embrace, sometimes my self respect took second place' -Iggy Pop, Cry for Love

... this will go down on your permanent record... -the Violent Femmes, 'Kiss Off'-

"I'm not just anyone, I'm not just anyone-
I got my time machine, got my 'electronic dream!"
-Sonic Reducer, -Dead Boys

mirth