GrogHeads Forum

Grog Friends and Affiliates => General Staff Support Forum => Army Editor Tech Support => Topic started by: Mickey3D on August 17, 2018, 04:12:20 PM

Title: Name of units lost
Post by: Mickey3D on August 17, 2018, 04:12:20 PM
I have reloaded an army file previously saved and all the unit names are blank. Values have been saved correctly.

See attached file.
Title: Re: Name of units lost
Post by: Andy ONeill on August 18, 2018, 02:31:39 AM
Oh dear.
I introduced that fixing something else.
Easily reproduced...

I've fixed this and it will be in the next version delivered.
Once Ezra has tested the new version.
Title: Re: Name of units lost
Post by: Mickey3D on August 18, 2018, 05:27:05 AM
Quote
I've fixed this and it will be in the next version delivered.

Great, thanks a lot.  O0
Title: Re: Name of units lost
Post by: Mickey3D on August 20, 2018, 02:51:22 PM
It's working fine with latest version  O0