Offering Custom 3D design modeling and printing

Started by blitz1976, July 18, 2023, 04:22:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

blitz1976

Hi folks. I am new here but wanted to post that I offer custom 3d printing modeling/design and printing. Because I am a hobby enthusiast, I generally understand what is needed and these are things I do for myself as well. I am new to Ebay and starting off so would appreciate any support.

Here is my store, but I can also do work outside of Ebay. My store has alot of images of things I have done or working on. Thanks in advance!

https://www.ebay.com/usr/arkfarms

nelmsm

blitz1976

I can do those yes. They should be easier than the honeycomb molds I made lol. 30  years ago we didn't have counter trays much but I assume they are fairly standard based on genre/gameset?

Appreciate your dialogue and suggestion.

Jarhead0331

Welcome to the forum. I'm a 3D printer myself.

What hardware do you use? I have a Prusa i3 MK3S and a Phrozen Sonic Mighty 8K LCD. If you have any interest, I'd be happy to set-up a subforum for 3D printing, which might be a nice space for you to show off your work.

Let me know.
Grogheads Uber Alles
Semper Grog
"No beast is more alpha than JH." Gusington, 10/23/18

blitz1976

Thanks Jarhead, I've got the upgraded Ender 3. My goal is to get really good at the equipment I have so I started using different filaments, different size nozzles and techniques for different solutions. It truly is art and science. Iv been tempted to get a resin printer but the .2mm and polysmooth options really help with small parts.

A sub forum would be really helpful. I was going to start attaching some pics to my posts to show people but I didn't want to violate any rules or be spammy. Attached is one picture of a recent build I did for a guy, its a humvee expansion kit that adds alot of cool stuff that didn't come with the stock humvee.

PS. I might be stupid but is there a way to bypass the verification stuff every time?