Wyrd Grogsisters: an Absolute Newbie Mordheim DAR

Started by JasonPratt, November 22, 2015, 02:40:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JasonPratt

Yeah, this probably isn't going to be a narrative DAR. But surely it will be popular anyway!

I would make the "Don't call me Shirley" joke, except I'm playing Mordheim as the Sisters of Sigmar. So, yeah.

As far as I can tell, the player character is whatever figure is shown for the Veteran (also on the Veteran screen, where you can actually use the Mordheim version of Steam achievements for something useful ingame). So that's me. More on this part of the game later.