Close Combat 3 COI Grand Campaign Playthroughs On Elite Difficulty

Started by TheFjordFox, October 15, 2021, 03:17:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheFjordFox

Hello there!

So, I'm a seasoned veteran of this game, and have been playing them since I first got my hands on the CC2 demo at a friend's place back in the 90s. My favourite iteration of the franchise has since I played it been CC3. The linear campaign is quite appealing to me, as I feel more personal with my roster than I do in the newer games, where I don't care as much for the individual soldier's survival.

Anyway! I figured; Why not take my experience of multiple playthroughs with both side and do it all again for the millionth time, but this time, record it for youtube? And so I did!

Below you can find a link to both the German and the Russian playthroughs, both completed.

German Playthrough:

Russian Playthrough:

I hope some of you will find some enjoyment or entertainment value in my videos!

I take on challengers, so let me know if you want to do some multiplayer battles! I might do some AARs of them for my youtube channel.

Have a good one, folks!
I'm just another random.

Jarhead0331

Fixed the links for you. Thanks for posting.

EDIT: Stop changing them back if you want them to be viewable. lol  :crazy2:
Grogheads Uber Alles
Semper Grog
"No beast is more alpha than JH." Gusington, 10/23/18

TheFjordFox

lol, sorry! I was in the middle of doing it, and trying to figure out exactly how to. Didn't notice it immediately! Thank you very much tho, much appreciated :)
I'm just another random.

al_infierno

Welcome and thanks for posting!  Always enjoy having more video content to watch through, especially games with a nice presentation like CC ("nice" relative to wargaming, that is  :crazy2:)
A War of a Madman's Making - a text-based war planning and political survival RPG