Empire Of The Sun (GMT) Daily Sale!

Started by Nefaro, December 05, 2015, 01:29:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nefaro

Making sure some of you didn't miss this @ CSI... for $37.99.

http://www.coolstuffinc.com/p/135328

Reminder:  This new edition has Solitaire rules for either side (automated bot).

Also... the Caverns Of Cinder expansion for you Shadows Of Brimstone owners, and an X-Wing Starviper pack.

ArizonaTank

Johannes "Honus" Wagner
"The Flying Dutchman"
Shortstop: Pittsburgh Pirates 1900-1917
Rated as the 2nd most valuable player of all time by Bill James.

Rekim

Wish they had a store in Canada. I'd be all over this sale. Not sure how I'd explain it to the boss though...being the start of the holiday season.

Toonces

Thanks for the heads up on this!  I've been eyeballing this game for a few years now and at this price it's a no-brainer.

A cool $7.50 to ship to Rhode Island?  Sold!
"If you had a chance, right now, to go back in time and stop Hitler, wouldn't you do it?  I mean, I personally wouldn't stop him because I think he's awesome." - Eric Cartman

"Does a watch list mean you are being watched or is it a come on to Toonces?" - Biggs

bbmike

Thanks for the heads up! More early Christmas presents for me.  ^-^
"My life is spent in one long effort to escape from the commonplace of existence."
-Sherlock Holmes

"You know, just once I'd like to meet an alien menace that wasn't immune to bullets."
-Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart

"There's a horror movie called Alien? That's really offensive. No wonder everyone keeps invading you!"
-The Doctor

"Before Man goes to the stars he should learn how to live on Earth."
-Clifford D. Simak

bbmike

And it's here! The box is heavy - over 2lbs!

"My life is spent in one long effort to escape from the commonplace of existence."
-Sherlock Holmes

"You know, just once I'd like to meet an alien menace that wasn't immune to bullets."